Login

Meet/Practice/COVID Info

Fri May 7

FOST Icebreaker
Forest Oaks Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

More details will be posted soon!

Sat May 8

TIME TRIALS (Black vs Green Meet)
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 15

2021 Rattlesnakes at FOST Barracudas
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 22

2021 FOST Barracudas at Rattlesnakes
Rattlesnakes
Start: 8:30 AM

Tue May 25

FOST CUDATHON!!
Forest Oaks Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat May 29

2021 Shockwaves Team at FOST Barracudas
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Mon May 31

TEAM morning practice begins
Forest Oaks Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Sat Jun 5

2021 FOST Barracudas at Shockwaves Team
Northpointe Shockwaves Swim Team
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 12

2021 FOST Barracudas at Windrose
Windrose
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 19

2021 Windrose at FOST Barracudas
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Mon Jun 28

FOST End of Season Celebration
Forest Oaks Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet