Login

Meet/Practice Info

Sat Jun 20 2020

2020 Divisionals
TBD

New format for divisionals this year!  

More exciting information to come soon.  

Sat Jun 13 2020

FOST vs. Northpointe
FOST Pool
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 6 2020

FOST vs. Rivershire (Away Meet)
At Rivershire
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat May 30 2020

FOST vs. Oarkridge North
FOST Pool
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat May 23 2020

FOST vs. Spring Creek Oaks
FOST Pool
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Mon May 11 2020

2020 After School Practice!!!
FOST Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 4:30 PM
Age groupTime
Barracuda Splash4:00pm - 4:30pm 4:30pm-5:00pm
6 & Under5:00pm - 5:30pm
7 & 85:30pm - 6:10pm
9 & 106:10pm - 6:50pm
11 & 126:50pm - 7:30pm
13 & up7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat-Sun Jun 29-30 2019

2019 Ponderosa

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 2019

2019 All Stars

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 2019

2019 Red White & Blue
TBA
Start: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 24 2019

End of Season Award ceremony
FOST Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 15 2019

2019 Red 4 Divisionals
Cy Ranch High School; 10700 Fry Rd; Cypress, TX 77437

Mon Jun 10 2019

Pep Rally
FOSRC
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet