Meet/Practice Info

Sat-Sun Jun 29-30 2019

2019 Ponderosa

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 2019

2019 All Stars

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30 2019

2019 Red White & Blue
TBA
Start: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 24 2019

End of Season Award ceremony
FOST Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 15 2019

2019 Red 4 Divisionals
Cy Ranch High School; 10700 Fry Rd; Cypress, TX 77437

Mon Jun 10 2019

Pep Rally
FOSRC
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 8 2019

2019 FOST vs WLM
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Mon Jun 3 2019

Out of School Practice starts
Forest Oaks Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:55 AM

Out of School Practice, June 3rd to June 14th For all swimmers

Age groupTime
13 & Up7:00am - 7:55am
11 & 127:55am - 8:50am
9 & 108:50am - 9:35am
7 & 89:35am - 10:15am
6 & Under10:15am - 10:55am

Sat Jun 1 2019

2019 FOST vs SCST
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Home meet vs the Spring Cypress Sting Rays

Mon May 27 2019

No Practice - Memorial Day

Sat May 25 2019

2019 FOST vs RS
Forest Oaks Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Home meet vs Rivershire Rattlesnakes

Wed May 22 2019

2019 Cudathon
FOST - During Practice
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM
Add Snippet